Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Click on the link below to see the term dates

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September - Staff training days

Wednesday 6th September - Pupils return to school

Half term holiday - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Friday 22nd December - last day of term

 

Spring term 2018

Monday 8th January - pupils return to school

Half term holiday - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Friday 23rd March - last day of term

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 9th April - Staff training day

Tuesday 10th April - Pupils return to school

Friday 25th May - Staff training day

Half term holiday - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Friday 20th July - last day of term

Monday 23rd July - Staff training day

 

Autumn term 2018 - additional staff training days yet to be finalised

Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November - half term holiday

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

 

Spring term 2019 - additional staff training days yet to be finalised

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half term holiday - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer term 2019 - additional staff training days yet to be finalised

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May

Half term holiday - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July