Victoria Road, Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO25 6UG

01377253375

kingsmill.specialschool@eastriding.gov.uk

Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Click on the link below to see the calendar

September 2020 - July 2021

September 2021 - July 2022

Summer term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 - Pupils return to school

Monday 3rd May - Bank holiday

Friday 28th May - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Half term holiday - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 - Pupils return to school

Friday 23rd July 2021 - Last day of term

Monday 26th July 2021 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

 

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September 2021 - staff training days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Pupils return to school

Half term holiday - Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Pupils return to school

Christmas holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Pupils return to school

Half term holiday - Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 - staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Easter holiday - Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Pupils return to school

Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 - staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Half term holiday - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 - Pupils return to school

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Last day of term for pupils

Monday 25th July 2022 - staff training day (school closed to pupils)