Victoria Road, Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO25 6UG

01377253375

kingsmill.specialschool@eastriding.gov.uk

Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Click on the link below to see the calendar

September 2019 - July 2020

 Autumn term 2019  

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Pupils return to school

Friday 25th October 2019 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Half term holiday - Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 - Pupils return to school

Friday 20th December 2019 - Last day of term

 

Spring term 2020  

Monday 6th January 2020 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Half term holiday - Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Pupils return to school

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Last day of term

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Pupils return to school

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Pupils return to school

Friday 17th July 2020 - Last day of term for pupils

Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff training day (school closed to pupils)

 

Autumn term 2020 - staff training days still to be allocated

 Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term holiday - Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday - Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring term 2021 - staff training days still to be allocated

 Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday - Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Easter holiday - Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer term 2021 - staff training days still to be allocated

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Half term holiday - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 to Monday 26th July 2021